2024 Board of Directors

PresidentAnthony Scigliano anthony.scigliano@miltongirlssoftball.ca
VP Administration Lindsay Agueci lindsay.agueci@miltongirlssoftball.ca
VP House League Mike Touhey mike.touhey@miltongirlssoftball.ca
VP Finance Brett Jackson brett.jackson@miltongirlssoftball.ca
VP Rep Scott Williams coachscott37@gmail.com
VP Select Guy Lafond guy.lafond@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director of Parks and Scheduling Jonathan Sojonathan.so@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director of Player Development Lee Roboredo
Director of Registration Mike Imhoffmike.imhoff@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director of Sales and Purchasing Nicole Bester
Director of Social Media Charisse de Leoncharisse.deleon@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director of Sponsorship Carrie Rodrigues carrie.rodrigues@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director of UmpiresBonnie Wrigglesworth
Director at Large (Marketing & Social Media)Celine Yavuzceline.yavuz@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director at Large (Scheduling)Matt Caldwell
Director at Large (House League - Squirt, Novice, Bantam) Hugo Beauchamp hugo.beauchamp@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director at Large (House League)Jocelyn Caldwell